Found a ZPM Today

Good Day,

I ran into an interesting find today. I’m quite surprised. Had been looking for a day or two for a Gregtech Fort and finally stumbled upon one slapped next to (and I later found out entwined with) a Rouge Dungeon.

First, a cursory look at the layout of the Fort. Then off to loot. I found myself drawn to stare at a glowing object. I studied it a moment before looking at the name. I had to inform my friend Axle immediately. I have no idea how to harness it’s power… but I got it back home safely. I have faith Axle will find a way to tap into it.

5 Likes

So you say its glowing? Okay good if that is the case you didnt get an empty one. XD

I didnt make something to draw the Power from it yet, going to be in the QU Format by the way.

1 Like

From what I remember, each time you use it it should either drain it completely or otherwise consume about half of the remaining energy, regardless of what you do or how much is left…

1 Like

Mac Guffin at its best XD

2 Likes

BTW we’re just using it as a light at this point… It looks pretty though!

Also, I noticed while looting that bookcases fill your inventory before your hotbar spot, and MAN I cannot express how useful that has been for looting the good books.

2 Likes

Did you know there is actual ZPM Lamps? I dont know if they are still sold but that is what I saw during “Research” (aka looking for a ZPM in a Picture so I can model it properly)

I think there was a Bug once that it always filled the Inventory First before Hotbar, instead of only filling your Inventory when there is already a pre-existing Item that would stack with it.